The liturgical life of the Church revolves around the sacraments, with the Eucharist at the center. “The sacraments are efficacious signs of grace, instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church,” by which divine life is given to us and celebrated. The Church celebrates seven sacraments: Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Penance, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony." (National Directory for Catechesis).

Display #
Marriage Nullity
Baptism for Infants and Children - Age: Birth to 6 Years
Rite of Christian Initiation - Ages 7 Years to 14 Years
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)
First Reconciliation and First Communion Preparation
Sacrament of Confirmation
Marriage Preparation
Anointing of the Sick