Sunday Mass Recordings

TV MassJoin the SSJ Franciscan friars in the celebration of the Sunday Eucharist by watching a recording of the weekend Mass celebrated by one of our Franciscan Friars.

Sunday, May 24, The Ascension of the Lord
Click here to view the Mass recording.
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Sunday, May 17, Sixth Sunday of Easter
Click here to view the Mass recording
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Sunday, May 10, Fifth Sunday of Easter
Click here to view the Mass recording.
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Sunday, May 3, Fourth Sunday of Easter
Click here to view the Mass recording.
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Sunday, April 26, Third Sunday of Easter
Click here to view the Mass recording.
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Sunday, April 19, Second Sunday of Easter
Click here to view the recording.
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Sunday, April 12, Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
Click here to view the recording.
Click here to view the weekend bulletin.

Saturday, April 11, Vigil of the Resurrection of the Lord
Click here to view the recording.

Friday, April 10, Good Friday of the Passion of the Lord
Click here to view the recording.

Thursday, April 9, Holy Thursday, Mass of the Lord's Supper
Click here to view the recording.

Sunday, April 5, Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion
Click here to view the recording.
Click here to view this weekend's bulletin

Sunday, March 29, Fifth Week of Lent
Family Focus Mass

Click here to view the Mass recording
Click here to view this weekend's bulletin

Sunday, March 22, Fourth Week of Lent
Click here to view the recording
Click here to view this weekend's bulletin.


You can follow us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SSJ.Church.HB, and subscribe to your YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/user/StsSimonandJude

Photo courtesy of the Duchene family.